New York I love you

Schoolhouse retro table group

There are many reasons why I would love to live in New York. MoMA, cool buildings, Central Park… but most of all the shops. Every website I find myself drooling over lately is American, with stores in NY. I live in London, so I can’t buy these gorgeous items without the shipping costing more than my flat. It’s so frustrating! Don’t get me wrong, there are some great shops in London, but at the moment America you are just getting things so right!

The Schoolhouse Electric & Supply Co sums this up nicely. I love everything on their site. They combine vintage styling with quirky details and pops of colour.

Schoolhouse retro sideboard

Cool light

Desk

Yellow clock

Blue stool kitchen

Retro schoolhouse products

Maybe a trip to NY is in order (with a very large suitcase).

All images School House Electric.

One thought on “New York I love you

  1. Great photos… I’m swooning! Will the large suitcase be for clothes or money? HA HA!
    Thanks for the eye candy.

Leave a Reply

